Let America Vote Board of Advisors

Jeramey Anderson, Mississippi State Representative
Eli Attie, former chief speechwriter to Vice President Gore
Andy Berke, Mayor of Chattanooga, Tennessee
Kate Brown, Governor of Oregon
Guy Cecil, Chairman of Priorities USA
Joyce Craig, Mayor of Manchester, New Hampshire
Janet Cruz, Florida State Senator
Crisanta Duran, former Speaker of the House, Colorado House of Representatives
Josh Earnest, former White House Press Secretary under President Obama
Marc Elias, voting rights and election lawyer, Chair of Perkins Coie’s Political Law Group
Jon Favreau, former chief speechwriter to President Obama
Lucy Flores, former Nevada Assemblywoman
Adrian Fontes, Maricopa County, Arizona, Recorder
Jerry H. Goldfeder, election law and voting rights attorney; adjunct professor, Fordham Law School and Penn Law School
Christine Greig, Democratic Leader, Michigan House of Representatives
Alison Lundergan Grimes, Kentucky Secretary of State
Gerry Hebert, former DOJ official on Voting Rights and solo practitioner
Eric Johnson, Mayor of Dallas, Texas
Martin Luther King III, human rights activist
Ellen Kurz, founder and president of iVote
Marlon Marshall, Founding Partner at 270 Strategies
Linda McCulloch, former Montana Secretary of State
William McCurdy II, Nevada state Assemblyman and Chair of the Nevada Democratic Party
Susana Mendoza, Comptroller of Illinois
Grace Meng, Congresswoman for NY-06
Denise Merrill, Connecticut Secretary of State
Tiffany Muller, President of End Citizens United
Swati Mylavarapu, Partner at and Co-Founder of The Arena
Janet Petersen, Iowa State Senate Democratic Leader
Dan Pfeiffer, former senior advisor to President Obama
Samantha Power, former U.S. Ambassador to the United Nations
Cecile Richards, former President of Planned Parenthood Action Fund
Rebecca Rios, Arizona State Senator
Stephanie Schriock, President of EMILY’s List
Bakari Sellers, former South Carolina State Representative
Nick Taranto, co-founder of Plated
Zephyr Teachout, law professor and activist
Lauren Underwood, Congresswoman for IL-14
Bradley Whitford, actor and activist
Rev. Starsky D. Wilson, President & CEO of Deaconess Foundation and Co-chair of The Ferguson Commission
Tom Wolf, Governor of Pennsylvania
Randall Woodfin, Mayor of Birmingham, Alabama

Jason Kander, founder of Let America Vote

The Let America Vote Board of Advisors is an informal group of individuals dedicated to fighting voter suppression. It is not affiliated with Let America Vote’s 527-organization.